Caregiving and the Holidays!

A Free Webinar: Stress Relief for Caregivers

Imogen & Laura

Thursday, November 15, 2018
7:30 pm Eastern / 6:30 pm Central / 4:30 pm Pacific
(Or click here to find your time zone.)

Join this conversation with Imogen Ragone and Laura Donnelly.
Learn a simple tool to help you reduce stress through the Holidays.

Get more information and register at: caregiverscentral.net

 


Arrange Your Own Workshop

img_2652I am based in Wilmington, Delaware, and often spend time in the UK (where I grew up). If you would like to organize a class or workshop for your organization or in your area, please contact me to find out more.

I specialize in workshops and classes for women in business on how to reduce stress, deal with overwhelm, present themselves with confidence, and work in a comfortable, sustainable and productive way.